MEDIA REALISM

little guide for Second life

Fatletters is magnetic game

Posted by tanja on September 13, 2007

I created my first personal Custom magnet game and it was incredible experience. I found fat letters on web site www.fatletters.com and was playing with words in game style. After that I received fatletters box with my personal game, on my post address and put magnetic words on my fridge . It’s crazy and I recommend everyone to try it. It is easy, you write your words and you choose a style(colour, font… ) that describe you and your environment at the time you are creating this game..

dsc_5775.jpg

Also this game allows you to interact virtually with your environment and to create by yourself or with the other people, to play online with other people in real time, to play it later with them . Even more, you can order your game and put stylish words on your fridge or any metal surface in your house. Or imagine your boyfriend, receiving fatletter box withords that tell her something special from you.

Leave a Reply

 
